Temperatur compensation

Static, Dynamic, Log File Analysis, Troubleshooting

Temperatur compensation

Postby chschmid » Sat Aug 31, 2013 8:07 pm

I lost the baro at the crash two weeks ago.
Can I static calibrate the board without baro?

Thanks for advice.

Cheers
Christof
chschmid
 
Posts: 1800
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 7:41 pm
Location: Herrliberg, Switzerland

Re: Temperatur compensation

Postby Kisssys » Sun Sep 01, 2013 3:28 am

Yes, baro is not used and it is far enough from the sensor group that changing it should be ok. You could always solder a second sensor on the other pads also and select it.
Steve
Kisssys
Kisssys
 
Posts: 1340
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 9:23 pm

Re: Temperatur compensation

Postby chschmid » Sun Sep 01, 2013 5:55 am

Thanks for the good news Steve.

Cheers

Christof
chschmid
 
Posts: 1800
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 7:41 pm
Location: Herrliberg, Switzerland


Return to Calibration

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron