QGC bug?

Ground Stations and utilities for Windows, Linux, Android, & others

QGC bug?

Postby GoFaster » Wed Aug 08, 2012 2:25 pm

QGC 1.0.1 ALpha RC18
I guess this should be "#define IMU_MAG_DECL=18.33" ?
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (9.86 KiB) Viewed 1946 times
GoFaster
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 1:20 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA

Re: QGC bug?

Postby Lyagukh » Wed Aug 08, 2012 2:30 pm

GoFaster wrote:QGC 1.0.1 ALpha RC18
I guess this should be "#define IMU_MAG_DECL=18.33" ?
Untitled.png

Perhaps 13.8333333333... AFAIK, Peter fixed that already in the next version.

Igor
On the Internet nobody knows you are a Frog
Lyagukh
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:57 am
Location: Kiev, Ukraine

Re: QGC bug?

Postby GoFaster » Wed Aug 08, 2012 2:38 pm

Yes I was wondering how many decimal places of precision but saw the inclination is truncated/rounded to 2 places.
GoFaster
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 1:20 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA


Return to AQ Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron