Error send to esc!!! HELP!!!

Info and Discussion about the ESC32 hardware and software

Error send to esc!!! HELP!!!

Postby joka_369565 » Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:40 pm

Hello
I bought a ESC32 V2.
When I turn it on through the UART port to the computer and start the qgroundcontrolaq.exe program.
I connect the esc (he does not have any light) but I can not arm or start and I can't send to esc any configuration. This spoiled?
I want him to work through PWM IN port
joka_369565
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:29 pm

Re: Error send to esc!!! HELP!!!

Postby LPR » Thu Nov 26, 2015 5:57 pm

Joka

You need to power your ESC 32 V2 properly. Read the Wiki on wiring and connections for the ESC32 V2.

Larry
LPR
 
Posts: 1323
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 1:29 pm
Location: MN, USA


Return to ESC32

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest