error in ESC32

Info and Discussion about the ESC32 hardware and software

error in ESC32

Postby jet » Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:41 am

Hi, all.
An error happened in my ESC32.
Please check the attached photo.
I soldered "vb" in ESC32.
Then, I connected "signal (white cable)" and "minus (black cable)" to AQ6.
When I powered up for ESC32 and AQ6 through 3S 45C 5200mAh, the error LED in ESC32 shone.
How did I solve this problem? Any suggestion?
Thanks for help.
Attachments
1.jpg
1.jpg (95.77 KiB) Viewed 900 times
jet
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 2:23 am

Re: error in ESC32

Postby chschmid » Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:31 pm

It is not necessarily an error.
If it was red flashing, all is good. When you arm the AQ it should go to green.


- red flashing no valid PWM signal (<750us or > 2100us) or prop strike or over current
- green ready / armed
- off running mode

Cheers

Christof
chschmid
 
Posts: 1800
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 7:41 pm
Location: Herrliberg, Switzerland

Re: error in ESC32

Postby jet » Wed Apr 09, 2014 5:18 am

Hi, Christof,
Thanks for your reply.
Based on your suggestion, I will try to arm my AQ6.
Thanks again.
jet
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 2:23 am


Return to ESC32

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests